Deutsch English


 My books


 
My first book, which deals with Huna, its 7 principles, Polynesian elements such as HoŽoponopono, Ohana, Dragon Dreaming, etc. and their effect on our western way of thinking and living has been published. All of that proven by the example of President Barack H. Obama, born in Polynesia and based on my dissertation in Metaphysics dealing with the same subject. The book is written in English and has been published by IKON Verlag/Publishing House in Austria. IŽd like to sincerely thank Mr. Christian Konrad, CEO of IKON for his priceless support.

Details of the book you can find on its website "Obama - President and Kahuna?" (please klick)

Informationen about IKON-Verlag/Publishing House and its portfolio you can find here

In USA, Canada, Latin America as well as in China, India and the entire Far East the book is published by Publish On Demand Global. The book is available in print as well as on all book-selling platforms in all current e-book-formats such as Kindle, Apple, Nook. etc.

On Amazon you can find the book here

More books are in the planning, dealing with similar topics and will be published in German. Another book-project will deal with Ayurveda, seen from the perspective of a traditional Sri Lankian Ayurveda-physician, a Western holistic physician and an Ayurveda-patient.

by www.nanoware-media.eu

Deutsch English


 Meine Bücher

 
Derzeit ist mein erstes Buch erschienen, das sich mit Huna, seinen 7 Prinzipien, Polynesischen Elementen, wie HoŽoponopono, Ohana, Dragon Dreaming, etc. und deren Auswirkung auf unsere westliche Denk- und Lebensweise beschäftigt. Alles am Beispiel von Präsident Barack H. Obama - einem geborenen Polynesier. Grundlage war u.a. meine Dissertation in Metaphysik zum gleichen Thema. Das Buch ist in Englischer Sprache im IKON Verlag erschienen und ich möchte Herrn Christian Konrad, Direktor von IKON meinen ergebensten Dank für seine Unterstützung ausdrücken. 

Details zum Buch finden Sie auf der Website des Buches "Obama - President and Kahuna?" (bitte anklicken)

Weitere Informationen zum IKON-Verlag und dessen Portfolio finden Sie hier
 
In den USA, Canada, Latein-Amerika sowie in China, Indien und dem gesamten Fernen Osten wird mein Buch von Publish On Demand Global publiziert. Das Buch ist in gedruckter Version, sowie in allen gängigen E-Book-Versionen auf allen Buch-Plattformen, wie Amazon. Barnes&Noble, etc. erhältlich.

Auf Amazon/Kindle finden Sie das Buch hier 

Weitere Bücher sind in Planung, werden sich mit ähnlichen Themen beschäftigen und in Deutsch erscheinen. Ein weiteres Buch-Projekt umfasst die Darstellung von Ayurveda aus den Blickwinkeln eines traditionellen Sri Lankesischen Ayurveda-Arztes, einer westlichen Ganzheits-Medizinerin und eines Ayurveda-Anwenders.  

by www.nanoware-media.eu